Skip to main content

Swiss Association for Technical Inspections

Nuclear Inspectorate
Richtistrasse 15
CH-8304 Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 61 11

Michael Scherrer

Michael Scherrer

Head of the Nuclear Inspectorate

T +41 44 877 62 52

michael.scherrer@svti.ch

Daniel Algernon

Daniel Algernon

Head of the NDT laboratory

T +41 44 877 62 59

daniel.algernon@svti.ch

Nelson Catoja

Nelson Catoja

Head of Transport and Storage Casks

T +41 44 877 62 48

nelson.catoja@svti.ch

Enrico Iacopetta

Enrico Iacopetta

Head of Design and Calculation

T +41 44 877 62 56

enrico.iacopetta@svti.ch

Philip Kicherer

Philip Kicherer

Head of the Swiss NDT qualification body

T +41 44 877 62 58

philip.kicherer@svti.ch

Mark Hagenbruch

Mark Hagenbruch

Head of Inservice Inspections

T +41 44 877 62 50

mark.hagenbruch@svti.ch